U13 AA Stars



Practices

Location Date Notes
Go Auto Arena Mon, Sep. 20, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Dec. 27, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Dec. 28, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Jan. 07, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Jan. 14, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Jan. 21, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Feb. 11, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Feb. 25, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 04, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Mar. 07, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 11, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Mar. 14, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 18, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Mar. 21, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Fri, Mar. 25, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Mar. 28, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Upcoming Games


U13 AA Stars @ St. Albert Titans

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Go Auto Arena


U13 AA Stars @ SSAC ATB Wealth

Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Millwoods Arena A


St. Albert Knights @ U13 AA Stars

Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Go Auto Arena


Spruce Grove Saints @ U13 AA Stars

Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Mark Messier arena


U13 AA Stars @ St. Albert Titans

Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena


Upcoming Practices


Go Auto Arena

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM


Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena)

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM


Edmonton Garrison Arena A

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information